Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: Garmin Forerunner 920 XT [ck21trhc] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Someone earlier said you can usually just google it and find a hit. I just tried RUN10 and it seems like it worked for 10% off.
Quote Reply
Re: Garmin Forerunner 920 XT [milkywaye] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
There's a few posts over in the Garmin Forum about problems with various Android phones with differing versions of Android. I can't help but think the problems lie with all the different versions of Androids and hardware in the phones, and that is really the crux of the problems.

No consolation of course, and hopefully the connections can be made to work properly. Just might take Garmin a wee while to work through.

Say what you like against Apple, at least the hardware and software are known entities and far easier for Garmin, and any other company, to work with.

Trust me I’m a doctor!
Well, I have a PhD :-)
Quote Reply
Re: Garmin Forerunner 920 XT [bgoldstein] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
thetrishop.com shipped my black/blue bundle yesterday (ordered 10/3).
Quote Reply
Re: Garmin Forerunner 920 XT [hugoagogo] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Thanks for the info!
Quote Reply
Re: Garmin Forerunner 920 XT [bgoldstein] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I ordered the Garmin 920xt bundle yesterday from heartratemonitorsusa using the 10% off coupon (run10). They honored the discount code and provided free shipping. I got a call from them today informing me that the monitor shipped! I saved $50 using them. Couldn't be happier.
Quote Reply
Re: Garmin Forerunner 920 XT [keychain] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
thetrishop.com, blue/black with hrm - join their elite club at checkout for 9.99 and save 50 on the watch bundle, free shipping and no tax in CA. good deal if you ask me.
Quote Reply
Re: Garmin Forerunner 920 XT [keychain] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
2x, thank you.
Quote Reply