Re: Official Speed Concept Owners Thread [sevenm] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
51 speed shop

I have been using either 51 speed shop or the zipp pads since 2014

2023: unknown
Quote Reply
Re: Official Speed Concept Owners Thread [Mitch@Trek] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Can't see te Speed Concept anymore on Trek's website (except the 2019 frameset only). Bug with the website or something new coming??
Quote Reply
Re: Official Speed Concept Owners Thread [madmax231] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I tried to click "build" button and it said to please contact your local distributor to order your bike. I wonder if they are going to stop taking orders online and let distributors sell the bike only.

http://www.sfuelsgolonger.com
http://www.endureiq.com
Quote Reply
Re: Official Speed Concept Owners Thread [Carl] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Hey

I have my look on a 2018 SC 9 an was in a shop testing a size M.
I have a BMC TM01 i ML.

My height is: 176 cm
Seatheight: 73,5 cm

Pad X to rear of PAD: 460
Pad X to front of PAD: 550
PAD Y: 470

The size M feelt a bit to small in generel and especially in the reach I felt I came short. Would the size L be better or should it might be a longer steam.

Best Regards
Quote Reply
Re: Official Speed Concept Owners Thread [madmax231] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
madmax231 wrote:
Can't see te Speed Concept anymore on Trek's website (except the 2019 frameset only). Bug with the website or something new coming??

Our site is having content issues right now so nothing is loading as they should.

Mitchell Mathews | Community Manager | Trek Bikes | @mitchmathewz
Quote Reply
Re: Official Speed Concept Owners Thread [Lind] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Lind wrote:
Hey

I have my look on a 2018 SC 9 an was in a shop testing a size M.
I have a BMC TM01 i ML.

My height is: 176 cm
Seatheight: 73,5 cm

Pad X to rear of PAD: 460
Pad X to front of PAD: 550
PAD Y: 470