Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: Canadian roll call!!! [Kentiger] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Spooner, Fuhr, Savage to name a few more.
Quote Reply
Re: Canadian roll call!!! [Trevor S] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
In Reply To:
Hey do you know Bud from PEI? :-) Took me a sec ... ha ha

http://j-motrilife.blogspot.com/
Quote Reply
Re: Canadian roll call!!! [j-mo] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
we're from amherstburg, with j-mo and tri_gear our area's making a good show, eh?

he's the rehab professional, i'm a librarian, married 8 years, doing tris for 6, two kids, two cats.

- The Who
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
hey.. I am canadian too:-) French canadian if that counts in the list!
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Okay, I'll bite.

Andrew, currently in London, Ontario, via Seaforth, Waterloo and St. Catharines. Working in IT, with again, way too much time on my hands at work to mainly lurk and occasionally post.

Um... 6 years running, 5 years of tri, only a couple of olympics, three halfs, IMC 2005, ITU Long Course 2005, and my favourite course of all, Muskoka Long Course 4 times, but no races other than IMC outside of Ontario, so I need to fix that sometime.

Rides... Cervelo R2.5 team and on order, a nice shiny new Guru Tri'Ti to replace the Trek Hilo. Train lots to justify the nice toys.

Don't forget Kevin (krgregg)... an Albertan transplanted to Ontario for school.

Andrew
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
First of all, I am amazed by the number of Trevors...

I hail from Montreal.

Ijaz -40, not married, no pets, 4 bikes [much to my GF's chagrin]

Been a hard core cyclist for 20 years- really got the bug riding around Kingston during my student days there.

About 4 years ago, I wanted to do something new so I took up running and stated "du-ing" [sorry, can't swim!]

I was really looking forward to my first season in 40-44 this past summer but nagging calf injuries limited my running until end of July.