Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: Canadian roll call!!! [Kentiger] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Name: Dave Windrim

Home: Orangeville, ON

Work: I work in the environmental department of an aerospace company

I post sometimes but check in often. Likely have seen a number of you at southern ON races. I promised a while ago to provide some bike routes in the Orangeville area. I haven't forgotten just haven't had the chance to do it yet.

I ride a cervelo P2K and am currently building a fixie as a winter project and I'm thinking of building a bike from scratch (if I get really motivated). I have a good friend who's an amazing welder who's willing to help me out with the brazing. Could be a fun project!

I've been racing tri's for about 5 yrs and have done two IM's (LP and IMC) plan on doing more. Was a runner before that and have loved cycling my whole life. I have a great girlfriend (also into tri's), 2 dogs, 2 cats and that's about it.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Trevor Funk, one of the Trevor's. This one is from Winnipeg, Manitoba. THE CENTRE OF CANADA not matter what people from Toronto say! LOL

Tri's since 1992, 31yrs old...........with too much time on my hands at work.

2006 goal, SUB12 IMFlorida...........

t~
Quote Reply
It's Always Racing Season! [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply

why i am leaving edmonton again? oh yeah. . .

-mike

http://howtobeswiss.blogspot.ch/
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
In Reply To:
drtommy..is that from Winterlude? That is as studly as they come. I need to do that some time