Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: Another cancelled swim (Steelhead)? [STP] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Some courts won't enforce boilerplate language where there is unequal bargaining power (not sure if you can make the argument with click through waivers that some races have). I don't know what the NA waiver looks likes and I'm guessing it doesn't qualify as boilerplate. Apologize for perpetuating the myth that waivers are toilet but I'd also want more than the waiver to stand behind if I was an RD. I'm also a corporate lawyer and just do deals and will be quiet now because I don't know much about this area of the law and should stop putting my two cents in.
Quote Reply
Re: Another cancelled swim (Steelhead)? [Uncle Phil] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply