Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: What do you do for a living..... [knewbike] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
knewbike wrote:
leegoocrap wrote:
Used car salesman... been doing it since I was in high school. Fixed Schedule, good pay (usually) and lots of downtime to play on slowtwitch (and hey, I get to drive some badass cars every now and then)

My dream is to be a trophy husband though.

I am a trophy husband. It's a good gig.

lucky...gah.

I'm willing to work part time at a bike shop if that helps any potential well off ladies looking for a so-so triathlete with rugged good looks...

My Blog - http://leegoocrap.blogspot.com
Quote Reply
Re: What do you do for a living..... [Maca944] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Maca944 wrote:
I'm an algorithmic trader. Whatever that is.

Did it used to be a credit default swapper before the great euphemistic downturn of 2008?

I am a cook.

—Mr. Hand
Quote Reply
Re: What do you do for a living..... [msaad7] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Auditor for a public accounting firm.

The job has its demands for 4 months a year and some more spikes during the rest of the year but generaly we have enough flexibility for me to be able to train how I want.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Consultant for non-profits helping them manage fundraising and strategic planning. Working for a small business I have relatively flexible hours most of the time. I don't spend a lot as my wife keeps me in check with what I spend for equipment and upgrades. Only do a couple big races a year to help keep the cost down.
Quote Reply
Re: What do you do for a living..... [scofflaw] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
scofflaw wrote:
Maca944 wrote:
I'm an algorithmic trader. Whatever that is.

Did it used to be a credit default swapper before the great euphemistic downturn of 2008?

I am a cook.

Nope, used to be options, now only stocks.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply