Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: Mo Wilson Killed in Austin [mdana87] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Ah yeah, I probably shouldn't even speculate, but it seems like it was a 'hot-blood' murder. She loved this guy, got jealous, and since they're in Texas there's guns everywhere. A world different from sitting in her house coldly planning out how to do it. It's still bad, but if I were her lawyer this would be my argument.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
I'm a mechanical engineer. In instances like this, and other times trying to understand unhinged humans like this woman, I kinda wish I would've put more effort towards psych classes or even a psych major. I just can't put any of the puzzles pieces together to even try to understand the thought process. It's just scary there are people like this roaming around out there.

This!

Clearly she's a bit to a lot unhinged. There were tell-tale signs from everything I have read about her. But because so much of what else she did was "normal" - people would just gloss over it all and forget about it.

It seems from what we have heard and seen, it's somewhat of an open and closed case - but I read somewhere the Defense has information that no one has heard about apparently that will change EVERYTHING about the way it's all been explained so far. I guess we will find out soon enough!

Steve Fleck @stevefleck | Blog
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
mdana87 wrote:
I'm a mechanical engineer. In instances like this, and other times trying to understand unhinged humans like this woman, I kinda wish I would've put more effort towards psych classes or even a psych major. I just can't put any of the puzzles pieces together to even try to understand the thought process. It's just scary there are people like this roaming around out there.