Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: USADA/Lance Armstrong File Official Thread [SWoo] [ In reply to ]

SWoo wrote:
Finally he (edit Allen Lim) makes a statement.http://velonews.competitor.com/...landis-doping_261680[/quote[/url]]

Whats does it say that when FL first tested positive Lim was front and center as saying his miracle ride was perfectly plauseable and not indicactive of drug use?

Styrrell

Re: USADA/Lance Armstrong File Official Thread [styrrell] [ In reply to ]

Just some fresh ammunition for the conspiracy theorists:

http://www.53x12.com/...e=article&id=123

"I do not exclude that we may have met (his riding group and mine) on the roads of the island, but I deny that I had a professional relationship with Armstrong.
The dossier documented payments of Lance Armstrong to Health & Performance SA (a company for which I worked as a consultant) in 2005 and 2006: simply, those are delayed payments for consultancy in previous years."

He is squirming....

And it all had happened before 2006.

Where did I hear that before?

Re: Another Question Only [pick6] [ In reply to ]

pick6 wrote:
nedbraden wrote:
pick6 wrote:
Ahillock wrote:
So then why even have a statute of limitations?

it applies to cases without these kinds of special circumstances.

Actually the previous case was about the defendant admitting to doping after his initial cases cleared him, which is why they clean the SOL. I have already told you this and presented the exact words from the case but you chose ignore those facts and now you are purposely using false information.