Re: Dumb shit that guys say... [squid] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Reading it creeped me out!

Susan Harrell
http://www.endurancezone.com

Quote Reply
Re: Dumb shit that guys say... [luckytotri] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I'm a mechanic at a bike shop these days and a guy walks up to the counter and says, "Do you have any saddle recommendations, this one is chewing up my ass. Look..." He holds up a cellphone where he has taken a pic. He took a picture! Who does that? My boss did not say a word about my use of an expletive, and my refusal to wait on him. He has not been back.
Quote Reply
Re: Dumb shit that guys say... [k2] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
k2 wrote:
I'm a mechanic at a bike shop these days and a guy walks up to the counter and says, "Do you have any saddle recommendations, this one is chewing up my ass. Look..." He holds up a cellphone where he has taken a pic. He took a picture! Who does that? My boss did not say a word about my use of an expletive, and my refusal to wait on him. He has not been back.

Woah. That is hilarious.

Did he have a nice ass? I mean, aside from the chewed up part and all.

Of course, I'm joking. Guys seem to have a penchant for taking pics of their bits with their phones. Sillies.

--------
Trying to fight gravity on a planet that insists
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
squid wrote:
There's a group of us middle age guys that meet for happy hour every friday after work. One of the guys, about 57 years old, will always address a young female server (usually in her 20's) by saying "what's your name, darling?" and when asked what he would like, will sometimes say "For you to tell me when your shift is over." It even creeps me out! lol

I don't know how I missed this one. What the hell?

Two things: