Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

question about cytomax
Quote | Reply
does anyone else drink cytomax during rides? i just started about 2 weeks ago, and while i feel great during rides, my stomach starts feeling less-than-good about 1/2 hr post-ride.

anyone have any experience with this? does it go away with time and use? i don't want to have to give up cytomax, because i like the way i feel during the rides, but this post-ride problem is a deal-breaker.

http://www.theninjadon.blogspot.com

"The bicycle riders drank much wine, and were burned and browned by the sun. They did not take the race seriously except among themselves." -- Ernest Hemingway, The Sun Also Rises
Quote Reply
Re: question about cytomax [vidaeboa] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Never had a problem with it. I have been using it for a while now - since April 2004.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
I love Cytomax. I've tried others and keep coming back. Perhaps you could experiment with the mix. Sometimes I go overboard and make it too strong, maybe that's what caused the problem.

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
I've been using CytoMax ever since it first came out in (YIPE!) the late '80s (holy crap...I can't POSSIBLY be that old!) =:o

Love the stuff. Have never had a problem. As someone else mentioned, though, if you mix it too concentrated, I can see that possibly not sitting well on your stomach. Try a lighter mix.

Peachy Keen, yummm....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

TriBaby
"The rule is, jam yesterday, and jam tomorrow, but NEVER jam today." ---The White Queen

Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
good stuff

but watch the concentration - more is not always better

Quote | Reply