Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

but how bout my position..couldnt lose those last 8lbs for imcda
Quote | Reply
i know i still rock so im going to lower my seat a little..tia
Quote Reply
Re: but how bout my position..couldnt lose those last 8lbs for imcda [swaco] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Quote Reply
Re: but how bout my position..couldnt lose those last 8lbs for imcda [swaco] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I saw that you signed your name "tia" and I was picturing someone who looked like Tia Carerre. To say I was disappointed would be an understatement.
Quote Reply
Re: but how bout my position..couldnt lose those last 8lbs for imcda [FeltGood] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply

Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
by the way..my neck and shoulders hurt a lot at the 60mile mark and on but maybe thats normal..im a newbie
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
The purple Neon has gotta go!

shorter stem and remove some spacers

Brian Stover USAT LII
Accelerate3 Coaching
Insta

Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Your gutter is broken
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
As you can see, you have ZERO chance of getting a normal answer to bike fit on this forum unless you have tits.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
It's all about comfort! If your neck and shoulders are getting stiff try relaxing your upper body and change your position which the course will demand anyway. The scenery is beautiful, so look around and enjoy the ride. This should help with the stiffness.

Good luck!

Enjoy the journey!
Quote Reply
Re: but how bout my position..couldnt lose those last 8lbs for imcda [cowtippers] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
In Reply To:
As you can see, you have ZERO chance of getting a normal answer to bike fit on this forum unless you have tits.

Amen to that!

Kinda strange though, it's usually how it works with teenagers but I think we have more than our share of old dogs in here don't we :-D

;-)

I hope you'll get some feedback
Quote Reply