Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Where do put your phone while running?
Quote | Reply
Just wondering what people use to hold their phone while running?

Any feedback with using quad lock?

Thanks
Quote Reply
Re: Where do put your phone while running? [nechris] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
My car

Trust me I’m a doctor!
Well, I have a PhD :-)
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
On the kitchen benchtop....
Last edited by: ThailandUltras: Nov 15, 20 23:28
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
on charge at home - why do you need a phone when you run ?
Quote Reply
Re: Where do put your phone while running? [erik haas] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
as they said ^^^

An iphone gets surprisingly heavy very quickly if you're holding it or it's swinging in a pocket. And I don't even want to think about the horrendous tan shapes of those arm band holders.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
as above - i leave it at home.
i sometimes carry a phone on long, long trail runs - i guess for safety? in that case i'm running with a backpack anyway, so it just gets tossed in there with all the other stuff.

http://howtobeswiss.blogspot.ch/
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
nechris wrote:

Thanks

Anywhere but on my person.

On another note, quad lock is what I use when riding & I find it pretty good.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Something like this. This is the least annoying form of transporting my mobile that I have found so far.

Quote Reply
Re: Where do put your phone while running? [malte] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
If i really have to take it SpiBelt, sits nicely middle of the lower back. Preferably on my desk at home.
Quote Reply
Re: Where do put your phone while running? [PiledHigher] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
One of those:
https://www.salomon.com/...elt.html#color=58884

brilliant little thing! Always have it on me, I also have some keys and spare cash stashed in it. In summer it's also nice to transport some liquid.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply