Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
ST Poster you'd most like to meet and why
Quote | Reply
Calm down [insert your name], this is not about the st hottie you want to meet. It is also a poster not poser thread.

Seriously, I'm a professional lurker (0.0) posts a day for over a year, but am curious of all the people here you want to meet and why. If nothing else, to show them their advice matters. There are tons of troll or b@itch threads but none of thanks. I, myself, once was set straight by Paulo re: a nutrition plan for my first IM before ST changed. He was right, I was wrong. That said the poster I'd most like to meet would be DevPaul, even though I don't think he ever responded to anyone of my 0.0 posts a day.

Why: He is always sincere and always provides logical advice which is rarely disputed on this ever-changing board.

For those of you who wish to twist everything around, feel free to list the "poser" or poster you least would like to meet and why in addition to correcting all the
Quote Reply
Re: ST Poster you'd most like to meet and why [Harry] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I'm fortunate enough to have met several of the most prolific ST'ers over the course of my 4 years on ST including h20fun (the first ST'er I ever met!), Record10Carbon, DevPaul, Tom Demerly and his wife (bikesportgirl), Smartasscoach (Paulo), Khai, rroof, support crew, trackieclm (formerly ironclm), jonnyo, rappstar, and many, many others too numerous to mention. I can honestly say every single one of them have been a pleasure to meet and hang out with. Looking forward to meeting Dan (Slowman) one of these days! I think many of us would love to meet Swimfan, but I don't believe that will ever happen!

------------------
My business-eBodyboarding.com
Last edited by: TriBodyboarder: Sep 30, 08 14:57
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Wow. Good question. I'm going to picka few if you don't mind: