Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Random shout-out to Honey Stinger...and no I'm not affiliated with them.
Quote | Reply
This is random, but I wanted to give a shout-out to Honey Stinger. I AM NOT IN ANY WAY AFFILIATED WITH THIS COMPANY, THIS IS JUST GIVING THEM PROPS. I've been in the sport for about 5 years, and have tried just about all of the nutrition that's currently out there. I just started using their stuff a few weeks ago, and it is delicious. You have to like honey (which I do), but to me, their stuff tastes way better than other gels, bars, etc. And their waffle is insanely good. If you haven't tried Honey Stinger, then you definitely should.

And before I get STers claiming that I work for them or something, I'll just say that I'm a poor medical student who likes to get his money's worth out of stuff. That's all.
Quote Reply
Re: Random shout-out to Honey Stinger...and no I'm not affiliated with them. [triguy86] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I love that stuff. Worked well for me at LP last year.

-------------------------------------
Steve Perkins
Quote Reply
Re: Random shout-out to Honey Stinger...and no I'm not affiliated with them. [triguy86] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I agree, the waffle things are SOOOO good!! =]

ishi no ue ni san nen | Perseverance will win in the end. | Blog | @nebmot | Strava | Instagram |
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Best stuff evah. Love the gels cause I don't burp them up. The waffles rule because they are solid food that is easy to eat and taste fantastic.

My only quibble is how hard the waffles are to open. Make sure to cut the tops before shoving off.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
i prefer to pilfer honey packets from wawa then make a small cut in the package for easy opening
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply