Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
OT - Training after vasectomy
Quote | Reply
I'm going in to get one this afternoon and I'm wondering if there are folks with experience who will tell me whether I can expect to workout this weekend.
Quote Reply
Re: OT - Training after vasectomy [F'ker Face] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Good luck with that procedure. I'm not sure what to say about that other than to follow doctor's orders.

Tom Demerly
The Tri Shop.com
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
From what I have read and heard it takes at least one week to recover. After a week you can return to normal activities, although the healing process itself may take upto 2 months. I think that going back to training this weekend is a bad idea. But I am not a doctor. Well I am but not in medicine.

Tom Demerly necessarily exists, Tom’s essence is existence Tom’s essence is perfect, and therefore Tom’s perfection implies that Tom must exist. Since Tom is infinite substance, no attribute which expresses the essence of substance can be denied of Tom . Every being has its being in Tom. Nothing can come into being or exist without Tom.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Good luck brother!! I am afraid Im right behind you, my wife says two kids is enough, and if I want to get some I have to do it.

Any affects from the procedure?

-----------------------:)
SUPPORT OPERATION REBOUND:
http://www.operationreboundcalifornia.kintera.org/ejs3

Kestrel Syndicate
Macca Fan Club
Quote Reply
Re: OT - Training after vasectomy [Ed in IL] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply