Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: age groupers who are psuedo age groupers [Liver_fife] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
In Reply To:
Ah so after we have multiple examples of name calling and abuse directed at myself the mob now takes the moral high ground. I said if they don't feel a bit hollow about it they it might say something about them, not a personal attack. It can't be personal as it is not directed at a person, is it offensive, I can't say as I'm not an ex pro who fits into this category and as none of these people have come forward and posted on the item I can't say if they are offended.

I think being called a bitch by an another male is offensive and a fair bit more offensive, but as you already know everything I'll let you judge that as you already havemade your mind up and spectaculallry missed the point of the post.

Don't care about the spelling, its a forum where clealry the content is not edited so it's not really worth spell checking so long as the message gets through, maybe you are right, myabe its my spelling that has you confused

You started this out by naming a specific ex-pro who "annoys" you. Then you made a disparaging remark about ex-pros who race as age-groupers. If that particular person was reading this I'd say he'd be right to consider it a "personal" attack.

As far as missing your point, how could you tell that by what little I wrote? I get your point. I just think it's nonsense. Am I allowed to be annoyed at you being annoyed over the "publicity" that some ex-pro age-groupers get? (Again, your words from your first post.)

I'm also not sure where you got the "since you know everything" remark. Maybe I am confused, as you say. I'll be sure to go back and read all of your clear and well-written posts to try to become less confused.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
You've been taking a pounding (& rightfully so).