Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

My new toy.....
Quote | Reply
I just finished installing an Infinite pool:

http://img489.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img22531bg.jpg

This is my first attempt at posting a pic, so hopefully it works!

Anyway, either way(with or without the pic), the pool is a blast. It is really nice to walk downstairs and get a nice swim.

HC

---------------------------------------------------
Holden Cain, ObGyn..."People pulling people out of people"
Quote Reply
Re: My new toy..... [holdencain] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Drat, now why didn't the actual pic become visible?? I used imageshack and choice the "show image to friends" option.
Help....
HC

Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
O.K...I'm insanely jealous of this........

It's tempered a bit by your inability to post a pic......but not completely.

I may hate you.....

Dan DeMaio
---------------------------------------------------------
Life is like riding a bicycle.
To keep your balance you must keep moving.
- Albert Einstein
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Very cool...I definitely want one of those. How long did it take you to install it? Looked like you did a pretty nice job.

Quote | Reply
That is so sweet...you bastard.

Jacob
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
"young, poor doc..."

Hmmmmmm......

Dan DeMaio
- Albert Einstein
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Cool. How about some construction pics?

----
Don't hold back
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
I'm buying a new B&B in Sedona, AZ that has a really nice pool. I'll be adding a portable endless pool.

Paul
Last edited by: zipp: Nov 12, 05 7:08
Quote Reply
Re: My new toy..... [tryemdad] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I think it is safe to say I am extremely jealous and definitely hate you! Awesome pool, I might even swim if I had one of those...no, nevermind you still have to get wet!
Quote Reply
Re: My new toy..... [spot] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply