Latest Masters Cycling Doper
Quote | Reply
Michael Buckley - multiple time Northern Cal/ NV "champion."

Go get 'em, Travis.
Last edited by: trail: Mar 25, 16 23:17
Quote Reply
Re: Latest Masters Cycling Doper [trail] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
http://www.elitefitness.com/forum/endurance-training/competitive-cat-1-masters-cyclist-supplement-questions-1476753.html

Quote:

Hello, I'm new to this thread. I am a 40 year old national competitive category 1 cyclist. I recently saw an age doctor who prescribed the following:

.5ml depo-test 200mg/ml 1x per week
.1ml HCG - human chorionic gonadotropin - /arginine 6x per week
.2ml sermorelin 6x per week
.5mg arimidex 2x per week
25mg DHEA daily
25mg pregnenolone daily
5g d-ribose before training daily
500mg microhydrin 1x daily before training daily

He also recommended 4500 velvet deer antler extract...I used before above cycle and had positive results...thoughts?

I will be tested in middle of May at Nationals, when should I stop this cycle so I don't get popped? USADA test

I'm reading about other stuff on this site I have never heard of before...GW, MK, S4? What is this stuff? I have thought about EPO, but looks way too dangerous. Any other stuff I should try that is somewhat safe?

I have been on this program for 5 weeks and have gained around 10#...not really great for a cyclist.

My main question is this: Am I doing this the right way? My goal is to get faster on the bike by May 2016, anything else I should do, or not do?
Quote Reply
Re: Latest Masters Cycling Doper [rubik] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Awesome if this helped bag this guy. Occasionally there is justice.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
rubik wrote:
http://www.elitefitness.com/forum/endurance-training/competitive-cat-1-masters-cyclist-supplement-questions-1476753.html
Holy crap! I guess I should have known something like this existed, but still blown away by both the number and content of the posts on that board. Just became even more cynical...