Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

I changed my running shoes for no good reason
Quote | Reply
I've been wearing Mizuno Wave Creations for about the last 4 years with no problems. Today, I went to the Boulder Running Company and bought a pair of Asics GT-2100s. I can't really explain it, but I just wanted a change. I feel like I'm taking an enormous risk (which is probably just an indication of risk averse I really am).
Last edited by: AmyCO: Aug 24, 05 19:28
Quote Reply
Re: I changed my running shoes for no good reason [AmyCO] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
You are such a girl.

What color?

"People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world."
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
If it helps at all, I LOVE my asics.......kj

---------------------------------------
Awww, Katy's not all THAT evil. Only slightly evil. In a good way. - JasoninHalifax

Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Funny you mention that Amy. I wore nothing but saucony for 10 years and when I went to BRC a couple of months ago, I got Brooks. It felt really strange but I like the shoes now... :)

----
Don't hold back
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
In Reply To:
I've been wearing Mizuno Wave Creations for about the last 4 years with no problems. Today, I went to the Boulder Running Company and bought a pair of Asics GT-2100s. I can't really explain it, but I just wanted a change. I feel like I'm taking an enormous risk (which is probably just an indication of risk averse I really am).
And???
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Amy,