Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

First time IM report from Arizona
Quote | Reply
Here is a brief race report from my first IM. I have been training consistantly for the past 3 years after many years of doing very little since college and being 40 pounds heavier than today. I've been reading this forum for years and thought I would post the following report from a relatively slow, but well executed race (IMHO)....