Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: American Zofingen [tri_yoda] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
That sounds about right.
Last year, I rolled into T3 @ 2:45, which ended up virtually winning the Canadian Womens race, while going on to take care of bidness in the F1.

You don't wanna get virtually smacked down like that.
So please go faster than 2:45.

This has been a public service announcement.

float , hammer , and jog

Quote Reply
Re: American Zofingen [Murphy'sLaw] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
When will you be rocking the missP5?
Quote Reply
Re: American Zofingen [eganski] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I'm not a pro, so apparently never?
Maybe I'll run some FLO wheels on it?

Miss P4 has been treating me quite well. And she's paid for.
"this bike doesn't cost $ pallie, she *makes* $"

float , hammer , and jog

Quote Reply
Re: American Zofingen [tri_yoda] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
"The course record is about 2:37, by a now pro. I think a 2:45 stands a strong chance of winning SC, but not guaranteed. If I was going to pick an over/under I would go with 2:46."

I would put the over/under on the number of F1 people who get to the end of leg 3 in under 2:46 at 3, so you'd better giddy-up if you want to make the virtual SC podium.

Quote Reply
Re: American Zofingen [kdw] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
What kd-dub (pronounced "Katy Dub") said.

Yoda - You can still get a Big Honkin' Stein for (maybe) winning your AG in Canadian Womens.

float , hammer , and jog

Quote Reply
Re: American Zofingen [NickG] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Is anyone else in M30-34 Short Course (Canadian Womens) this year? All you guys seem to be old bastards fighting for the Geri-Awards (probably still faster than me though).

Quote | Reply
I'm going to attempt to update the entry list so that it has all the details racers like when plotting their smiting and vanquishing.

2015 American Zofingen Du is May 17.
R.I.P. Chris Gleason
Quote Reply