Want to win AG, become pro - am I delusional?

Context:
I am a 30 year old male, I’ve been training for triathlon since October 2020. My current 70.3 fitness levels are: I swim 33 minutes (with wetsuit), bike 2:26 (PB) - 2:30 (road bike with clip-on aero bars), run 1:17 (no supershoes). My total time PB is 4:26 last year.

I train about 20-25 hours per week. I’m not sponsored or supported by anyone and finances are my weak point. I saved enough to get my 1st TT bike this winter and I’m currently training on it with hopes to use it in races this year.

As said in the title, I’m really dedicated and have a goal to climb to the top of Age-Group ranks, hopefully winning a race, qualifying for the professional licence.
Are my goals at least somewhat realistic or am I completely delusional?
Any thoughts, opinions, advice welcome.

If you get your Pro license to race Ironman then Anything Is Possible.

You can absolutely get a pro license through sheer hard work and determination. Have at it!

think about what numbers a solid pro has to do
swim 22 to the very least sub 27 min
bike well bellow sub 2 hours till at least 2.10 on a flatfish course
run 1.07 to 1.14
or overall you should be the very least sub 4 to think aobut a pro license
and if you want to earn money form it bellow 3.42ish rember tiathlons are never measured correctly and wind etc etc
and unless you are a top biker you need to be able to swim sub 24 and going from 33 to 24 is a good few years given you have swam already for some time and chances are you are not getting to that level.
and remember taylor knibb went more like sub 2 17 on a road bike …

the other thing … if you already train that high volume than its not like you can gain a massive amount lets say an atheltes that gets to 4.26 with 8 hours weekly training that would be a lot better.