Since many of you use two computers, etc., there were several requests to be able to toggle to view the results, assuming you’d already voted at another location.
You will now see at the bottom of the poll, the image that makes up the lower border now says “VIEW RESULTS” (if you are looking at the poll view; if you are looking at the results, you can toggle back to poll view by clicking that same image, which will say “VIEW RESULTS”).
If you have already voted on one computer, toggling back to the poll will not allow you to vote again. You’ll get an error saying that you’ve already voted. But for those people who wanted to be able to see the results, you now can toggle the view.