Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: Very good Quarq news! [Watt Matters] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I just realized the error in my post. Your right, you would have to measure each crank arm. The spider is measuing the net torque and I didn't realize that.

Make Inside Out Sports your next online tri shop! http://www.insideoutsports.com/
Quote Reply
Re: Very good Quarq news! [Rob@Quarq] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
This was great news!!! What other goodies are hidden in my new quarqs?
Quote Reply
Re: Very good Quarq news! [@Dynomitedad] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I just updated my Quarq Riken via my galaxy S4. I couldn't believe updating could be that easy!

Great update!
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
I am not a techie, but does this mean I cannot add this to my Garmin 500?

Barry Dmitruk
2017: Florida 70.3 (done); Mont Tremblant 70.3 & Ironman

Quote Reply
Re: Very good Quarq news! [JackStraw13] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Hijacking a bit this thread but I do have a Wahoo firness key for iPhone if you are searching one (just don't need it anymore since I'm now with Samsung).

Great news!

-D
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Rob@Quarq wrote:
Qalvin for IOS requires a Wahoo Fitness Key. As this is a 30 pin device and the Iphone 5 / 5S uses the new Lightning plug, you would need an Apple Lightning to 30 pin adapter as well. We now also have Qalvin for MAC and PC available and both use a common USB ANT+ Stick.
Qalvin is now designed for most common devices but these still require the ability to send and receive ANT+ signal.

Rob
Quarq Tech Service

Any set of directions for updating via a Windows -based PC with an ANT+ stick?
Quote Reply
Re: Very good Quarq news! [J_R] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply