Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Rudy Project Sale
Quote | Reply
Just noticed Rudy Project has a Easter sale going on right now for 20% off.

I am new to triathlons so not familiar with this company. I really like there helmets but not sure what I want to go with now.

Does Rudy Project have sales like this for other holidays like 4th of July or is this a rare occasion?

Thanks.
Quote Reply
Re: Rudy Project Sale [SoonerBorn] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
SoonerBorn wrote:

I am new to triathlons so not familiar with this company. I really like there helmets but not sure what I want to go with now.

Does Rudy Project have sales like this for other holidays like 4th of July or is this a rare occasion?

Thanks.

20% off at Rudy Project is not a sale :-). They have these "sales" all the time. Plus, it's relatively easy to find much deeper discounts through race directors and other means. I don't think anyone every pays list price for Rp stuff.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Their helmets are fairly slow as well. I have heard good things about the glasses though. Regardless, they have this all of the time. FYI.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
There's always a Rudy Project sale.

Trent Nix
Owned and operated Tri Shop
F.I.S.T. Advanced Certified Fitter | Retul Master Certified Fitter (back when those were things)
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
RP has sales regularly. Great products at affordable prices. The new Volantis aero road helmet is fantastic.
Sam

SoonerBorn wrote:

Thanks.
Quote Reply
Re: Rudy Project Sale [HandHeartCrown] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
companies that do that really irritate me. it's never a real sale so you end up feeling like a full if you happen to buy it on the one day they don't have a sale. lynskey bikes does this too. Nice bikes but every week it's a 15% off and then next week maybe it's 15% road bikes. you never get a sense for when their "real" sales are.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply