Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: Power Meters: GARMIN VECTOR 3 or FAVERO ASSIOMA PEDALS [Physiojoe925] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
They have some nice reviews, I'll let you guys know how they work.
Quote Reply
Re: Power Meters: GARMIN VECTOR 3 or FAVERO ASSIOMA PEDALS [Jamie73] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I have been using the Assioma Due for around two months and have had no issues. MY only slight complaint is that they are stiff to clip in and out of even on the loosest setting.
Quote Reply
Re: Power Meters: GARMIN VECTOR 3 or FAVERO ASSIOMA PEDALS [OllyOllyOlly] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
OllyOllyOlly wrote:
I have been using the Assioma Due for around two months and have had no issues. MY only slight complaint is that they are stiff to clip in and out of even on the loosest setting.

I've noticed the same thing. I came over from Shimano pedals before, and been told that all Kleo cleats are like that (i.e. it's not an Assioma thing). Don't know if that's true or not. Otherwise the Assioma pedals are awesome.
Quote Reply
Re: Power Meters: GARMIN VECTOR 3 or FAVERO ASSIOMA PEDALS [bigredrude] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I had Keo pedals before and they were definitely easier to clip out of than the Assioma. I read on DC Rainmaker that someone has sent their pedals back to italy to put a more pliable spring in.
Quote Reply
Re: Power Meters: GARMIN VECTOR 3 or FAVERO ASSIOMA PEDALS [ironmanatee] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
ironmanatee wrote: