Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Let's chat Sufferfest...
Quote | Reply
Two weeks ago Sufferfest and Wahoo rolled out their ALL IN program offering free access to scratch your training itch while confined indoors. We wrote about it HERE.

I've used their cycling videos in the past to destroy the carpets in our house with the buckets of sweat generated BUT am using this ALL IN program more for the Strength and Yoga sessions on offer. Those tend to be areas I'd otherwise always neglect during a race build. They also just added a few swimming specific strength videos which have been useful as access to a pool, lake or ocean isn't currently available.

Who else is doing these Sufferfest workouts? Which ones are you finding most useful?
Quote Reply
Re: Let's chat Sufferfest... [VALHALLA] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I'm pretty new to Sufferfest but I'm really liking it. I did one of the mash-up vids which absolutely destroyed me. I hadn't looked at any of the strength sessions but might try and force myself to do a swimming workout. At $130 bucks a year, this app is looking like the most cost effective tool I've ever used.
Quote Reply
Re: Let's chat Sufferfest... [alltom1] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I’m not using it currently but have done the 2 week trial a couple times and I think the addition of the yoga,stretching, strength stuff makes for a solid product for a self coached athlete. I currently have a coach but she has always included some level of strength work in my plan all year round. More during the off-season but still one or two sessions a week in season. But when I eventually go back to self coaching sufferfest may be the route I choose.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply