Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Disc Bling
Quote | Reply
Does anyone know where or how I could get my hands on a decal like Ben Kanute or Holly Lawrence has on their rear disc? (Pink) I just know it will make me faster. (Pink)

If there is no where to purchase them, does someone know Or have the means of being able to make this?

https://rudyprojectdealer.com/...e-and-mel-hauschildt

https://racing.trekbikes.com/...thlon/holly-lawrence
Quote Reply
Re: Disc Bling [Cptnemo] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Ebay
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Contact Tom at Ink My Ride in the UK. I have been using him for about 8 years. Always a good price, quality product and can customise what you want.

The last decals he made for my bike.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFY8ijwFgU5/

https://www.inkmyride.co.uk/
Quote Reply
Re: Disc Bling [Shambolic] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
I've thought about a Nyan Cat decal rotating with the direction of the wheel. Maybe as a valve hole cover sticker.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
What’s “a good price”?
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Cptnemo wrote:
Does anyone know where or how I could get my hands on a decal like Ben Kanute or Holly Lawrence has on their rear disc? (Pink) I just know it will make me faster. (Pink)

If there is no where to purchase them, does someone know Or have the means of being able to make this?

https://rudyprojectdealer.com/...e-and-mel-hauschildt

https://racing.trekbikes.com/...thlon/holly-lawrence

Stikrd here in the US is pretty good...they are the group doing all of the custom decals for ENVE, if you reached out to them I bet they would help
Quote Reply
Re: Disc Bling [DFW_Tri] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Value for money
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Shambolic wrote:
Value for money

Everyone interprets good price and good value differently....You can’t provide any specific information pricing????
Last edited by: DFW_Tri: Sep 29, 20 16:43
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply