Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Bike Fit Critique/Help
Quote | Reply
Hi, im currently a college student who cannot afford a bike fitting near me. Am attempting my best self fit, and have seen many people get helpful insight from these forums. If anyone would be generous enough to help, that would be amazing. Thanks.

Quote Reply
Re: Bike Fit Critique/Help [bikerunfun] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
first thing about a bike fit thread is how to take the video. Camera should be center of mass, about hip height. It helps to not have a backlit situation too, so take it at night if you were to take it from that same position.

We can't help you as well with the video you gave us.

Where are you located?

Eric Reid AeroFit | Instagram Portfolio
Aerodynamic Retul Bike Fitting

“You are experiencing the criminal coverup of a foreign backed fascist hostile takeover of a mafia shakedown of an authoritarian religious slow motion coup. Persuade people to vote for Democracy.”
Quote Reply
Re: Bike Fit Critique/Help [ericMPro] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
ericMPro wrote:
first thing about a bike fit thread is how to take the video. Camera should be center of mass, about hip height. It helps to not have a backlit situation too, so take it at night if you were to take it from that same position.

We can't help you as well with the video you gave us.

Where are you located?

Yes I tried to get as close as I could in regards to hip height. Not easy in my dorm room. Im located in central IL currently.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
yeah that camera needs to come up and to to the left and then be rotated to be square to the bike

“You are experiencing the criminal coverup of a foreign backed fascist hostile takeover of a mafia shakedown of an authoritarian religious slow motion coup. Persuade people to vote for Democracy.”
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Okay, If i upload that later this evening will you be able to help some more?
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply