Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Re: STers Looking For Work & Who've Posted in the Jobs Forum, POST HERE [Rappstar] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Thank you Jordan for posting this. I do Product Marketing Management for a living and am currently in Austin, TX. I am looking to join an athletic apparel or gear company. Most recent experience has been with Dell Computers as a product marketing manager and channel manager. I'm willing to move to Denver, Portland, Seattle, or anywhere in California. My handle is TXtrigirl and I can be reached at laurieviault@yahoo.com. Thanks again!!

-------------------------------------------------------------- Quote directed to me..."You don't have to do an ironman to prove your life is worth living..."
Quote Reply
Re: STers Looking For Work & Who've Posted in the Jobs Forum, POST HERE [Rappstar] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
First of all, thanks Jordan very much for putting this out there.

I live in the Northern Colorado area and I'm also looking for work. My experience is primarily in the health and fitness industry but I have worked as an estimator, project manager, marketing rep, and shift manager. I have a B.S. in Exercise science and in Secondary Science Education. I also hold a current EMT-Basic National registry and Colorado State certification. I am willing and able to learn any new field if given an opportunity. I would appreciate any leads or opportunities either part-time or full-time. Please email me at cfsigfm@gmail.com if you would like more information or have a lead.

Thanks,

John
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Hey all -

7 months ago I was working as a consultant at a large software company in the Seattle area. I was laid off during a re-org and so were quite a few others over the next few months. Our area is full of marketing people looking for work and it can be tough to find a great spot.

A few quick bullet points: