Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Vittoria Open Corsa CX III Clincher What's Up
Quote | Reply
I have been using the open corsa CX for several years. Able to find sales on them and always available. Seems over the last few months they have started disappearing and now they are hard to find are are full price. Is is tire being discontinued? I can find no information about them.
Quote Reply
Re: Vittoria Open Corsa CX III Clincher What's Up [Jamie73] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Suck them up while you can, they make the graphene Corsa for their high end line . I haven't used the open version of it but the Tubular is the bomb. I am going to be running the Corsa G+ Speed tubular with orange seal this year.
Last edited by: mike s: Jan 21, 17 12:35
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Yup the Corsa is the new tire. I tried them last year and thought they had much better wear characteristics, but they didn't quite have as nice a feel. I haven't seen anything on their aero properties and not nearly as much on Crr.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Jamie73 wrote:
I have been using the open corsa CX for several years. Able to find sales on them and always available. Seems over the last few months they have started disappearing and now they are hard to find are are full price. Is is tire being discontinued? I can find no information about them.

Stock up while you can. With that being said, there are faster tires out there with similar tire construction.

Save: $50 on Speed Hound Recovery Boots | $20 on Air Relax| $100 on Normatec| 15% on Most Absorbable Magnesium

Blogs: Best CHEAP Zwift / Bike Trainer Desk | Theragun G3 vs $140 Bivi Percussive Massager | Normatec Pulse 2.0 vs Normatec Pulse | Speed Hound vs Normatec | Air Relax vs Normatec | Q1 2018 Blood Test Results | | Why HED JET+ Is The BEST value wheelset
Quote Reply
Re: Vittoria Open Corsa CX III Clincher What's Up [Thomas Gerlach] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply