Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Swim Spray is Legit!!!!
Quote | Reply
I will start off by saying that I have nothing to do with this company...I sell bamboo for a living. But, this stuff really works. I have always been searching for something to kill the chlorine smell off my body, my hair, and my suits. I use swim "TriSwim" shampoo and body wash, but it only marginally takes the smell away. I searched the internet one night and found this Swim Spray stuff. I don't really remember the story but it was created by some Doctor in the Midwest that was fed up with smelling like chlorine. I bought two small bottles and when I first tried to use them I thought I got ripped off. It sprays a fine mist over your body and I thought, "there is no way this stuff is going to do anything", but sure enough it totally kills the chlorine smell. The only ingredient listed is Vitamin C if I am not mistaken!!! Anyway just thought I would give them a shout out as I think they have a great product. Not sure about the rules on whether you can link to a product page or not, but you all can operate Google I am sure so if you want some look them up.

"Wait.....and Hope" -Edmond Dantes
Quote Reply
Re: Swim Spray is Legit!!!! [BambooKing] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Why on Earth would you want to get rid of that smell? Nothing scares other triathletes more than someone that swims enough to smell like the pool.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
have you considered making a bamboo bike?

-Jason
Quote | Reply
I always like those posts where someone asks a question then another user makes a post that says "Click Here" and you get to watch the little arrow go across the screen and it Goggles it for you. I'm always amused at those, I don't know why.......

I also like it when you get tricked and you click on a link and get "RickRolled".

Pink? Maybe. Maybe not. You decide.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply