Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Roka Maverick X Pre-Order is Live!
Quote | Reply
http://www.rokasports.com/...gvgmhis4xr28lurc0shq

http://www.rokasports.com/...-maverick-x-fullsuit

Ordering mine right now!

Make Inside Out Sports your next online tri shop! http://www.insideoutsports.com/
Last edited by: BryanD: Apr 21, 16 7:00
Quote Reply
Re: Roka Maverick X Pre-Order is Live! [BryanD] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
trying to figure out sizing. I'm a MT in the Pro, wonder if I should stick with that or go ML. Seems these run small.
Quote Reply
Re: Roka Maverick X Pre-Order is Live! [anthonypat] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
Does the Pro fit you perfectly?

Make Inside Out Sports your next online tri shop! http://www.insideoutsports.com/
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
it fits well enough. I'm 5-11, 170-175lbs...broad shouldered. Probably should stick with the MT. I wish they had done away with the wrist cuff...hate that.

My swim coach does a lot of testing/ shoots w/ Roka and others...he said its the best suit he has ever worn
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
I'm 6'2 -180-190 pounds and I ordered MT.

Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
talked with the guys there and they recommended M or ML. I'll go M and see how that feels. Excited for these suits!
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
I have a first-gen Pro. Can't imagine why I would ever buy a new wetsuit unless mine starts falling apart.

If I do, it would probably be an Elite and save $400.

In terms of sizing, I'm 6'1" and ~170lbs with skinny legs. I rock an M/T.

/kj

http://kjmcawesome.tumblr.com/
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply
Convince me to buy one.... I'm serious.