Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

B2B Race Report - PR or Bust! (Long, Very Long)
Quote | Reply
Let me preface this by saying, while I am falling in love with triathlon, I’m still a novice. I’m never going to be a Kona qualifier, nor am I ever going to be someone who spends $10,000 on a bike. I do this sport for fun and to keep in shape, though that doesn’t mean I don’t want to improve…