Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Adding to the Chorus of Praise for Tom and TitanFlex
Quote | Reply
     This is my first post to Slowtwitch. First let me very briefly describe myself. I’m 45 and just starting to train for triathlons. Since I’m a bonafide newbie, I wouldn’t be posting here except for the fact that Tom Pishkin references the Slowtwitch forum on the TitanFlex website and I just had publically provide feedback (you know, similar to that eBay thing...)
I bought a medium 650c TitanFlex from Tom last May. For sure, his customer service is absolutely the best I’ve dealt with. He’s obviously an expert about bikes. He’s patient, responsive and bends over backwards to help you get what you want. I don’t think you will get better component prices when you buy your bike through him. This is not new information, so I won’t dwell on this.