Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Ambassadors for Fusion Apparel Launch in the US
Quote | Reply
Some of you STers know me from my days at Blue Competition Cycles or even from my days at Specialized or Maxxis. Perhaps you even know me from my my most recent home, SwiftCarbon USA.

In addition to launching SwiftCarbon (http://www.swiftcarbon.com) in the US I am also the US importer and distributor for Fusion apparel (worn by Martin Jenson and Camilla Pederson). This is a brand of high-end cycling, triathlon and running apparel which is all hand sewn in Europe. Not only are the products made in Europe, but they are made from 100% European made materials. Top quality and performance that lasts for season after season.

During my time in the industry i bumped into the owners who are Danish and I have been using their stuff for about 5 years now. For years I have wanted to bring this stuff into the US because it is such great product and now I am doing just that.

However, being a small brand we are relatively unknown here in the US so we want to find a few key influential triathletes, cyclist and runner around the country who might have an interest in being part of our ambassador program. We are not looking for fast finishers (though we will take them), rather we want people who are respected in their community and have a years of experience in the endurance sport world.

Ambassadors will be called on from time to time to test new release product, gather market research about what is popular in their market, there might be times when we just send out free product to you. Other times we might have a special discount for you or maybe we do an early release of a product only available to our ambassador program.

If you are interested in being part of this please shoot me a PM and I can get you more information.

Thanks
Chance

Chance Regina
President
AVC Enterprises
Last edited by: chance: Aug 5, 13 13:33
Quote Reply