Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

IM AVAILABLE- ELITE AMATEUR LOOKING FOR WORK/SPONSORSHIP/ANYTHING GRADUATING MAY 2009
Quote | Reply
Hey guys, I am an elite amateur triathlete, graduating school in May 2009 double majoring in business and poli sci. I am going for my pro card this summer and am well on my way training to achieve my goals. I am a Division I runner who switched over to tris and have found my true passion. I am looking for anybody who would like to offer me any work, any sponsorship at all. My work ethic is second to none, I have consistantly juggled a job (for rent and food), school, division I running (3 hours a day at least, including pre-practice meeting, run, stretch, post-practice meeting), and now training for triathlon, all living the frugal life of a broke college student. Please PM me for details and my resume. Thanks again for reading, and hope to hear from someone soon. Thanks!!
Quote Reply
Re: IM AVAILABLE- ELITE AMATEUR LOOKING FOR WORK/SPONSORSHIP/ANYTHING GRADUATING MAY 2009 [weezyfbabytri] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
BUMPPPPPP- ANYBODY HAVE ANY SPARE GEAR, ANYTHING TO HELP ME OUT?? IM STILL LOOKING FOR A FRAM/TT BIKE, IF ANYONE HAS ANY THING TO DONATE TO MY GOALS OF TURNING PRO THIS SUMMER, PLEASE LET ME KNOW!! CURRENTLY RIDING ON AN ENTRY LEVEL BIKE WITH CLIP-ONS NEED TO UPGRADE!! THANKS!!
Quote Reply
Re: IM AVAILABLE- ELITE AMATEUR LOOKING FOR WORK/SPONSORSHIP/ANYTHING GRADUATING MAY 2009 [weezyfbabytri] [ In reply to ]
Quote | Reply
This is only a thought, but you might want to consider being a bit more professional in your posting AND user name. I'm a college student like yourself, so I couldn't help out anyway. This is just an observation from a peer.
Quote Reply
Quote | Reply