Login required to started new threads

Login required to post replies

Prev Next
Who else had multiple orgasms during their last race?

For the record I am not trying to be vulgar or perverse in any way. I am really trying to figure this one out.

Ok here goes....so I seem to have this small problem. Let me preface this with saying I am relatively new to the sport of triathlons and I wasn't a swimmer, runner or biker before so everything is new to me. I have participated in 4 races and so far every time I swim, in a race, wearing a wetsuit I have uncontrollable orgasms. Insert laugh here. I know men think its great and women usually laugh and have some smart comment about a magic wetsuit. But its really debilitating. First of all its very hard to concentrate because it happens an average or 4-6 times per race and it elevates my breathing to the point that I feel like I'm going to hyperventilate. So far I have talked to several people...tri coaches, swimming coaches, other athletes, my Doctor, a Doctor who is also a naturopath and also a psychologist. I dont think that it is a friction/rubbing issue because its actually kind of hard to get your wetsuit that far up in between your legs. I have also worn a wetsuit in the pool a number of times and its never happened as well as doing open water swims without any issues. Someone suggested that I check out the site and I did find a post on an orgasm while running. I'm going to pass it off as stress related and hope that the more races I do the less it will happen.

Please tell me this has happened to someone else!!!
Last edited by: aznewgirl: Nov 5, 07 16:02

Re: Small issue while swimming in a race! [aznewgirl] [ In reply to ]

My wife would like to know what kind of wetsuit you are wearing?

You should change the title of this thread...then watch it take off.
I have no advice other than ride the wave.

Welcome to slowtwitch..... You'll get plenty of good advice for this one.....;-)

http://wardmoya.blogspot.com/